Date Time Description Leader Category
Sat - 03/25/2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Blue Hills Woodcock Walk in Fowl Meadow Steven Olanoff
Sat - 03/25/2017 8:30 am - 12:30 pm Blue Hills Steven Olanoff
Sat - 03/25/2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Newburyport and Vicinity Jonathan Center
Sun - 03/26/2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Woodcocks at Alewife Zachary Weber
Tue - 03/28/2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Woodcock Walk at the Ipswich River Park Dave Williams
Wed - 03/29/2017 9:00 am - 11:30 am Horn Pond, Woburn Dave Williams
Thu - 03/30/2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Woodcocks at Alewife Zachary Weber
Fri - 03/31/2017 9:00 am - 11:30 am Reading Town Forest Dave Williams
Fri - 03/31/2017 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Timberdoodles in Stoughton Glenn d'Entremont
Sat - 04/01/2017 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Newburyport and Vicinity Ida Giriunas
Sat - 04/01/2017 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm Woodcock Watch, Oxbow NWR, Harvard Don MacFarlane
Sun - 04/02/2017 8:00 am - 11:00 am Great Meadows National Wildlife Refuge, Concord Jonathan Center
Thu - 04/06/2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am Horn Pond, Woburn Diana Fruguglietti
Sat - 04/08/2017 7:00 am - 1:00 pm Westboro Wildlife Management Area Nickilas Paulson
Sat - 04/08/2017 7:30 am - 3:00 pm Crooked Pond (Bald Hill Reservation) to JB Little Zachary Weber
Sabrina Hepburn
Sat - 04/08/2017 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm Woodcock Watch, Oxbow NWR, Harvard Don MacFarlane
Sun - 04/09/2017 7:30 am - 12:00 pm North Shore Ramble Dave Williams
Sun - 04/09/2017 8:00 am - 11:00 am Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary Jonathan Center
Sun - 04/09/2017 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Hawk Watching Workshop and Field Trip Craig Jackson
Tue - 04/11/2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am Horn Pond, Woburn Diana Fruguglietti
Wed - 04/12/2017 6:30 am - 8:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Linda Ferraresso
Larry O'Bryan
Wed - 04/12/2017 7:00 am - 1:30 pm Great Meadows National Wildlife Refuge, Concord Clayton Swanson
Thu - 04/13/2017 6:30 am - 8:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery David Scott
Sat - 04/15/2017 7:00 am - 10:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Brooke Stevens
Sun - 04/16/2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am Halibut Point State Park, Rockport Peter Van Demark
Mon - 04/17/2017 6:30 am - 8:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Neil Hayward
Tue - 04/18/2017 6:30 am - 8:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery David Scott
Tue - 04/18/2017 7:00 am - 9:00 am Boston Nature Center, Mattapan Mary Lou Kaufman
Wed - 04/19/2017 6:30 am - 8:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Neil Hayward
Thu - 04/20/2017 6:30 am - 8:30 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Dave Williams
Thu - 04/20/2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am Brooks Estate, Medford Marjorie Rines
Thu - 04/20/2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Workshop: Birding by Ear, Session I Eddie Giles
Fri - 04/21/2017 6:30 am - 8:30 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Naeem Yusuff
Sat - 04/22/2017 7:00 am - 10:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Brooke Stevens
Sat - 04/22/2017 7:00 am - 12:00 pm Nahant Linda Pivacek
Sat - 04/22/2017 8:00 am - 12:00 pm Birding Sketchcrawl--Spring Series Laura de la Flor
Sun - 04/23/2017 6:30 am - 10:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Jason Forbes
Sun - 04/23/2017 7:00 am - 12:00 pm Wompatuck State Park, Hingham Eddie Giles
Sun - 04/23/2017 7:30 am - 12:00 pm North Shore Ramble Dave Williams
Mon - 04/24/2017 6:00 am - 8:00 am Westboro Wildlife Management Area Nickilas Paulson
Mon - 04/24/2017 6:30 am - 9:30 am Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary Jared Keyes
Mon - 04/24/2017 6:30 am - 8:30 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Bob Petersen
Tue - 04/25/2017 6:00 am - 7:30 am Moose Hill Wildlife Sanctuary, Sharon Glenn d'Entremont
Tue - 04/25/2017 6:30 am - 8:30 am Marblehead Neck Sanctuary Linda Ferraresso
Tue - 04/25/2017 6:30 am - 8:30 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Jared Keyes
Wed - 04/26/2017 6:30 am - 9:30 am Broadmoor Wildlife Sanctuary Jared Keyes
Wed - 04/26/2017 6:30 am - 9:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery David Hursh
Thu - 04/27/2017 6:30 am - 8:30 am Boston Public Garden Linda Ferraresso
Thu - 04/27/2017 6:30 am - 8:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery David Scott
Thu - 04/27/2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Workshop: Birding by Ear, Session II Eddie Giles
Fri - 04/28/2017 6:30 am - 9:30 am Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary Jared Keyes
Fri - 04/28/2017 6:30 am - 8:30 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Larry O'Bryan
Fri - 04/28/2017 7:00 am - 10:00 am Heard Conservation Area Glenn Long
Sat - 04/29/2017 6:30 am - 8:30 am Mount Auburn Cemetery David Hursh
Sat - 04/29/2017 8:00 am - 9:30 am Arnold Arboretum, Boston Bob Mayer
Sat - 04/29/2017 8:30 am - 10:00 am Kids' Walk at Mount Auburn Cemetery David Hursh
Sun - 04/30/2017 6:00 am - 10:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Zachary Weber
Sun - 04/30/2017 6:30 am - 12:00 pm Wompatuck State Park, Hingham Eddie Giles
Sun - 04/30/2017 7:00 am - 11:00 am Oxbow National Wildlife Refuge, Harvard Jonathan Center
Sun - 04/30/2017 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Newburyport and Vicinity Ida Giriunas
Sun - 04/30/2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Manchester Early Migrant Walk Susan Hedman
Mon - 05/01/2017 6:00 am - 9:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Jared Keyes
Mon - 05/01/2017 6:00 am - 8:00 am Westboro Wildlife Management Area Nickilas Paulson
Tue - 05/02/2017 6:00 am - 7:30 am Moose Hill Wildlife Sanctuary, Sharon Glenn d'Entremont
Tue - 05/02/2017 6:00 am - 8:30 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Chris Floyd
Tue - 05/02/2017 6:30 am - 8:30 am Marblehead Neck Sanctuary Linda Ferraresso
Tue - 05/02/2017 7:00 am - 9:00 am Boston Nature Center, Mattapan Mary Lou Kaufman
Wed - 05/03/2017 6:00 am - 9:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Neil Hayward
Thu - 05/04/2017 6:00 am - 8:30 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Larry O'Bryan
Bob Petersen
Thu - 05/04/2017 6:30 am - 8:30 am Boston Public Garden Linda Ferraresso
Thu - 05/04/2017 7:00 am - 9:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Sit Fay Vale
Fri - 05/05/2017 6:00 am - 8:30 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Larry O'Bryan
Sat - 05/06/2017 6:30 am - 12:00 pm Parker River National Wildlife Refuge on Bike Laura de la Flor
Mark Burns
Sat - 05/06/2017 6:30 am - 6:00 pm South Shore Century Run Glenn d'Entremont
Sat - 05/06/2017 7:00 am - 10:30 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Sabrina Hepburn
Sat - 05/06/2017 8:00 am - 9:30 am Arnold Arboretum, Boston Bob Mayer
Sun - 05/07/2017 6:00 am - 9:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Jason Forbes
Sun - 05/07/2017 6:00 am - 12:00 pm Wompatuck State Park, Hingham Eddie Giles
Sun - 05/07/2017 6:45 am - 10:45 am Eastern Point, Gloucester, on foot Susan Hedman
Sun - 05/07/2017 7:00 am - 11:30 am Plum Island Jonathan Center
Sun - 05/07/2017 7:00 am - 11:00 am Upton State Forest Nickilas Paulson
Sun - 05/07/2017 8:00 am - 9:30 am Bussey Brook Meadow, Arnold Arboretum, Boston Bob Mayer
Mon - 05/08/2017 6:00 am - 8:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Jared Keyes
Mon - 05/08/2017 6:00 am - 8:00 am Westboro Wildlife Management Area Nickilas Paulson
Mon - 05/08/2017 6:30 am - 11:30 am Plum Island Dave Williams
Tue - 05/09/2017 6:00 am - 7:30 am Moose Hill Wildlife Sanctuary, Sharon Glenn d'Entremont
Tue - 05/09/2017 6:00 am - 8:30 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Chris Floyd
Tue - 05/09/2017 6:30 am - 8:30 am Marblehead Neck Sanctuary Linda Ferraresso
Wed - 05/10/2017 6:00 am - 9:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery David Hursh
Wed - 05/10/2017 7:00 am - 9:30 am Marblehead Neck and Vicinity Don Wilkinson
Wed - 05/10/2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Mount Auburn Cemetery Sylvia Martin
Thu - 05/11/2017 6:00 am - 8:30 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Larry O'Bryan
Thu - 05/11/2017 6:30 am - 8:30 am Boston Public Garden Linda Ferraresso
Thu - 05/11/2017 7:00 am - 9:00 am Concord River Greenway, Lowell Mike Baird
Fri - 05/12/2017 6:00 am - 9:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Linda Ferraresso
Peter Vale
Sat - 05/13/2017 7:00 am - 10:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Brooke Stevens
Sat - 05/13/2017 7:30 am - 10:00 am Cold Spring Park, Newton Sylvia Martin
Sat - 05/13/2017 7:30 am - 10:00 am Lane's Farm, Rockport Mark Nelson
Sun - 05/14/2017 7:00 am - 10:00 am Bird Banding, Auburn Mark Blazis
Sun - 05/14/2017 7:00 am - 9:30 am Mount Auburn Cemetery Jim McCoy

1 2