Date Time Description Leader Category
Wed - 06/21/2017 - Sat - 06/24/2017 12:00 am 20th Annual Weekend Trip to the Rangeley Lakes Region Eddie Giles
Sun - 06/25/2017 8:00 am - 1:00 pm Pelagic Birding on the 7 Seas Whale Watch, Gloucester Ida Giriunas
Fri - 06/30/2017 - Tue - 07/04/2017 6:30 am - 2:00 pm Downeast Maine Puffin and Boreal Species Trip David Ely
Ida Giriunas
Sat - 08/19/2017 - Sun - 08/20/2017 6:00 am - 6:00 pm Hyannis to Hydrographer, Veach, and Atlantis Canyon area. Ida Giriunas
Sat - 09/23/2017 - Sun - 09/24/2017 6:00 am - 6:00 pm Hyannis to Hydrographer, Veach, and Atlantis Canyon area. Ida Giriunas
Sat - 11/18/2017 7:00 am - 3:00 pm Hyannis to Nantucket Shoals Ida Giriunas