Field Trips 2015-11-04T17:35:51+00:00
Date Time Description Leader Category
Thu - 12/14/2017 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Midweek Hunt for Alcids and Seabirds Barbara Volkle
Sat - 12/30/2017 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Cape Ann John Nelson
Mon - 01/01/2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Newburyport and Vicinity Laura de la Flor
Mark Burns
Wed - 01/03/2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Midweek Hunt for Alcids and Seabirds Barbara Volkle
Sat - 01/06/2018 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Cape Ann John Nelson
Susan Hedman
Sun - 01/07/2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am Arnold Arboretum, Boston Bob Mayer
Sun - 01/07/2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Newburyport and Vicinity Ida Giriunas
Mon - 01/08/2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Nahant and Vicinity Don Wilkinson
Sat - 01/13/2018 7:00 am - 3:00 pm Gloucester to Stellwagen Bank Ida Giriunas
Sun - 01/14/2018 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Birds Along the Merrimack River-Newburyport to Salisbury Stephen Grinley
Mon - 01/15/2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Newburyport and Vicinity Ida Giriunas
Sat - 01/20/2018 7:00 am - 3:00 pm Hyannis to Nantucket shoals area Ida Giriunas
Sat - 01/20/2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am Dunback Meadow, Lexington Roberta Hodson
Sat - 01/20/2018 8:30 am - 2:00 pm Cape Ann Linda Ferraresso
Sun - 01/21/2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am Halibut Point State Park, Rockport Peter Van Demark
Sun - 01/21/2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Newburyport and Vicinity Sabrina Hepburn
Sun - 01/28/2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am Mount Auburn Cemetery, Cambridge, MA Kathy Dia
Sun - 01/28/2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Newburyport and Vicinity Naeem Yusuff
Sat - 02/03/2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Birding Sketchcrawl--Winter Series Laura de la Flor
Mon - 02/05/2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Nahant and Vicinity Don Wilkinson
Wed - 02/07/2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Midweek Hunt for Alcids and Seabirds Barbara Volkle
Sat - 02/10/2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Cape Ann Ida Giriunas
Sun - 02/11/2018 7:30 am - 5:00 pm Scituate to Plymouth Glenn d'Entremont
Sun - 02/11/2018 8:00 am - 2:00 pm Cape Ann Dave Williams
Mark Nelson
Sun - 02/18/2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am Halibut Point State Park, Rockport Peter Van Demark
Sun - 02/18/2018 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Birds Along the Merrimack River-Newburyport to Salisbury Stephen Grinley
Mon - 02/19/2018 8:00 am - 12:00 pm Ipswich and Vicinity Jim Berry
Mon - 02/19/2018 8:30 am - 4:00 pm Newburyport & vicinity Dave Williams
Mark Nelson
Mon - 02/19/2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Nahant and Vicinity Don Wilkinson
Sat - 02/24/2018 7:30 am - 4:00 pm MASS Waterfowl Prowl Eddie Giles
Sat - 02/24/2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Plum Island Ida Giriunas
Sun - 02/25/2018 8:30 am - 2:00 pm Cape Ann Linda Ferraresso
Sat - 03/03/2018 8:00 am - 1:00 pm Cohasset to Marshfield Sylvia Martin
Sat - 03/03/2018 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Cape Ann Susan Hedman
Wed - 03/07/2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Midweek Hunt for Alcids and Seabirds Barbara Volkle
Sat - 03/10/2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am Dunback Meadow, Lexington Roberta Hodson
Fri - 03/16/2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm Woodcock Walk at Nahanton Park, Newton Sabrina Hepburn
Sun - 03/18/2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am Halibut Point State Park, Rockport Peter Van Demark
Sun - 03/18/2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Plum Island Ida Giriunas
Sat - 03/24/2018 7:00 am - 10:00 am Great Meadows National Wildlife Refuge, Concord Sylvia Martin
Sat - 03/24/2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Vernal Equinox Walk. Leader's Choice Laura de la Flor
Sat - 03/24/2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Newburyport and Vicinity Jonathan Center
Sun - 03/25/2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Woodcocks at Alewife Zachary Weber
Thu - 03/29/2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Woodcocks at Alewife Zachary Weber
Sat - 03/31/2018 8:30 am - 12:30 pm Blue Hills Steven Olanoff
Sat - 03/31/2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Blue Hills Woodcock Walk in Fowl Meadow Steven Olanoff
Thu - 06/28/2018 - Sun - 07/01/2018 12:00 am 21st Annual Weekend Trip to the Rangeley Lakes Region, Maine Eddie Giles
Fri - 06/29/2018 - Tue - 07/03/2018 12:00 am Four day trip to the Machias area in northern Maine. David Ely
Ida Giriunas